Are you in?

We see ourselves as a network, as a movement in which anyone can participate who wants to be sustainably successful. Just get in touch with us!

Golden Compound GmbH
Saerbecker Str. 42
49549 Ladbergen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 5485 833 800
Fax: +49 (0) 5485 833 80-29
info@golden-compound.com

Golden Compound GmbH
Lange Straße 21
49413 Dinklage
Germany

Management

Stephan Albers
CEO

Dinklage
s.albers@golden-compound.com

Reinhard Trumme
Authorized Officer

Dinklage
r.trumme@golden-compound.com

Sales

André Möllers
Sales/ Project Engineer

Dinklage
a.moellers@golden-compound.com

Josephine Donner
Sales / Marketing

Dinklage
j.donner@golden-compound.com

Purchase

Jan Fangmann
Head of Purchase

Dinklage
j.fangmann@golden-compound.com

Julia Gluschakas
Purchasing

Dinklage
j.gluschakas@golden-compound.com

Administration

Katwin Wendland
Commercial Employee

Dinklage
k.wendland@golden-compound.com

Nicole Gerhards
Verwaltung/ Empfang

Dinklage
n.gerhards@golden-compound.com

Research and Development

Judith Wingerath
R & D

Ladbergen
j.wingerath@golden-compound.com

Theresa Gethmann
R & D

 Ladbergen
t.gethmann@golden-compound.com

Quality Management

Artur Fenske
Head of Quality Management

Dinklage
a.fenske@golden-compound.com

Production

Fabian Hummert
Head of Production

Ladbergen
f.hummert@golden-compound.com

Maik Haarlammert
Deputy Head of Production

Ladbergen
m.haarlammert@golden-compound.com

Aleksandr Matwejew

Nils Kettner

Simon Vogelsang

Alexej Matwejew

Our team is looking forward to meeting you

Wherever it is possible, we want to avoid the use of plastic. With our environmentally friendly materials with sunflower seed hulls, we are breaking completely new ground. We see ourselves as an initiative, as a network, as a movement, in which anyone may participate who wishes to be sustainably successful. Our aim it to achieve the best possible balance between economy and ecology. Together for a better future.

Sind Sie dabei?

Wir verstehen uns als Netzwerk, als eine Bewegung, an der jeder teilnehmen kann, der nachhaltig erfolgreich sein möchte. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

    *Mandatory fields

    I agree to the privacy policy. *