Contact2018-10-16T12:45:00+00:00

Contact

GOLDEN COMPOUND considers itself as an initiative, in which anyone may participate,who wishes to be sustainably successful. For further information please send us an e-mail.Your personal contact person will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Golden Compound GmbH
Saerbecker Str. 42
49549 Ladbergen
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 5485 833 800
Fax: +49 (0) 5485 833 80-29
info@golden-compound.com

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Albers
Geschäftsführer

Büro Lohne
s.albers@golden-compound.com
0151 23489501

Reinhard Trumme
Prokurist

Büro Lohne
r.trumme@golden-compound.com
0151 53549821

Vertrieb

Lars Panschar
Vertriebsingenieur

Büro Lohne
l.panschar@golden-compound.com
0151 23483453

André Möllers
Projektingenieur

Büro Lohne
a.moellers@golden-compound.com
0171 9588594

Annabelle Hoesen
Vertriebs-Innendienst

Büro Lohne
a.hoesen@golden-compound.com
0170 8071513

Verwaltung

Sabine Pieper
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Büro Ladbergen
s.pieper@golden-compound.com
05485 83380-14

Forschung und Entwicklung

Sebastian Meyer
Leitung Forschung und Entwicklung

Büro Ladbergen
s.meyer@golden-compound.com
0151 23489506

Produktion

Fabian Hummert
Leitung Produktion

Büro Ladbergen
f.hummert@golden-compound.com
05485 83380-23

Maik Haarlammert
Stellvert. Produktionsleiter

Büro Ladbergen
m.haarlammert@golden-compound.com
05485 83380-22

Aleksandr Matwejew

Nikolas Gsik

Simon Vogelsang

Unser Team freut sich auf Sie

Want to participate?

We consider ourselves as a network, as a movement, in which anyone may participate who wishes to be sustainably successful

*Mandatory fields

I agree to the privacy policy. *